All News

Steering Committee Membership Election 2018


The FSCD Steering Committee (SC) comprises the SC Chair, one former SC Chair, six elected members, and PC Chairs (or Co-chairs) of the three preceding FSCDs. Every year the SC is joined by the current PC Chair, and two new SC members elected by secret ballot. SC members normally serve for three years. See the FSCD Rules of Busines for details.

Candidates for SC membership are requested to email the FSCD SC Chair an election statement (including a brief bio) on one a4 page preferably in PDF, no later than Monday 25 June 2018. The election statements will be posted on the FSCD webpage before the start of FSCD 2018. The election will take place at the General Meeting, FSCD 2018, 9-12 July, Oxford.

Luke Ong FSCD SC Chair

Next Post Previous Post