All News

New SC members 2021

July 23, 2021, 2:15 pm

The FSCD Steering Committee is happy to welcome its three new members: Naoki Kobayashi, Alejandro Díaz-Caro and Luigi Liquori. We gratefully thank the four members leaving the Steering Committee: Luke Ong, Hélène Kirchner, Mauricio Ayala-Rincón and Cynthia Kop, for their valuable contributions and commitment to the FSCD conference.

Next Post Previous Post