All News

New SC members 2018

July 12, 2018, 9:11 pm

The FSCD Steering Committee gladly welcomes its three new members: Hélène Kirchner, Mauricio Ayala-Rincón and Cynthia Kop. We gratefully thank the three members leaving the Steering Committee: Maribel Fernández, Thorsten Altenkirch and René Thiemann, for their contributions and commitment to the FSCD conference.

Next Post Previous Post