All News

Formal Structures for Computation and Deduction (FSCD)

Steering Committee Membership Election 2021


The FSCD SC consists of the SC Chair, 6 elected members, PC Chairs of the last 3 years, the Publicity Chair, Workshop Chair and former SC Chair. Every year the outgoing elected SC members are replaced by new members elected by a secret ballot. Each SC member normally serves for 3 years, unless exceptions apply (see the FSCD Rules of Business for details). The current steering committee composition, together with the serving time for each member, is available here.

Candidates for SC membership are requested to email the FSCD SC Chair an election statement (including a brief bio) on one a4 page, preferably in PDF, no later than Friday 2 July 2021. The election statements will be posted on the FSCD webpage before the start of FSCD 2021. The election will take place at the General Meeting of FSCD 2021, 17 July - 24 July 2021.

Delia Kesner

kesner at


Next Post Previous Post