All News

Steering Committee new and past members

September 7, 2017, 5:06 pm

The FSCD Steering Committee warmly welcomes three new members: Carsten Fuhs, Dale Miller and Sam Staton. We also gratefully thank the three members leaving the Steering Committee, Gilles Dowek, Santiago Escobar and Hugo Herbelin, for their commitment and valuable contributions to the FSCD conference.

Next Post Previous Post