All News

New SC members 2019

June 19, 2020, 2:58 pm

The FSCD Steering Committee gladly welcomes three new members: Herman Geuvers, Damiano Mazza and Jakob Rehof. We gratefully thank the two members leaving the Steering Committee: Naoki Kobayashi and Brigitte Pientka, for their valuable contributions to the FSCD conference.

Next Post Previous Post